Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristie Powell

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kristie Powell

4.9 out of 5 (30 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matthew Carmichael

Matthew Carmichael

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie came over to my house and thoroughly walked me through my policy and any updates that need to be made after our first year. I can't say enough about how amazing her services are and the attention to detail."
Profile photo of gloria cortez

gloria cortez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"First I’d like like to say Kirstie thank you for all of your help! She is so Kind and fun to talk to explains things so well and will answer any question you have with a great attitude, she made me feel comfortable and you can tell she’s very passionate about her job and helping others. Everyone else in the office was very welcoming too. You’d be a fool to not make her your agent !"
Profile photo of Daniella Holland

Daniella Holland

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Kristie Powell for over 19 years and are very happy with the service. We have our home, auto and now renters (daughter in college-yikes) with them. We highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Debbie Schwartz

Debbie Schwartz

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - truly cares about their customers needs!"
Profile photo of Brianna Osorio

Brianna Osorio

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 20 years now and I absolutely love it they get to know me on a personal level ..they are so helpful and also take care of everything I need .I highly recommend it to anyone ..I just helped my 18 year old son get set up with them and with his life insurance policys."
Profile photo of Jared Chavez (Jaredcha)

Jared Chavez (Jaredcha)

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff!"
Profile photo of stacy wahlgren

stacy wahlgren

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was simply amazing! I had tons of questions prior to me finalizing my insurance through her for my business. She was so patient and answered all my questions! It was the smooth process and I would definitely recommend her to anyone! Can’t wait to do my life insurance through her next!"
Profile photo of Thomas Arevalo

Thomas Arevalo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the receptionist to Liz to kristie this is the place that you want to go.Liz was so nice she answered all my questions and in the end they were by far the best price in town 5 stars for Liz and Kristie"
Profile photo of Blake Woods

Blake Woods

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kristi, Shelby and the whole office! They are wonderful to work with."
Profile photo of Beckey Jackson

Beckey Jackson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in securing both a homeowners and an auto policy for us. I would highly recommend her services!"
Profile photo of Odie Goward

Odie Goward

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie Powell and her entire team are absolutely the most professional and caring team I have worked with. If you do not have your insurance with them, please take the time to talk with them to see how they can help you! I have had my cars, home, and Umbrella Policy with them for many many many years! They are the BEST!!!"
Profile photo of Evelyn Bello

Evelyn Bello

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is the best, they are extremely helpful and will go above and beyond to help their clients. They never rush you and are always polite and happy to help. I’m very thankful that I can trust them with my car insurance!"
Profile photo of Jared Redfield

Jared Redfield

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her team are the consummate professionals who make insurance easy. From herself to her staff, they are all incredibly welcoming and hard working to make sure you are comfortable with all of your options. Getting started is an important step but having a team like this one for the ongoing service makes all the difference!"
Profile photo of lauren a

lauren a

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"great office! very responsive and helpful, especially mallory!!"
Profile photo of Kaylie Ferkich

Kaylie Ferkich

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kristie Powell StateFarm team go above and beyond! I was so impressed with the service and how educated the entire team is! I specifically worked with Mallory and Shelby and could not have had a better experience. Yay for insurance!"
Profile photo of M Riley (MDR1)

M Riley (MDR1)

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms. Kristie Powell and her ENTIRE StateFarm team are ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Let me say that again ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Ms. Powell and her team truly cares about their customers! Especially Mallory and Shelby they always go above and beyond to help!!! I highly recommend Kristie Powell State Farm!! Thank you and your amazing team for everything y’all do!"
Profile photo of Phillip Paipa

Phillip Paipa

June 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and always ready to help you with whatever you need."
Profile photo of David Tieger

David Tieger

February 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristie and her Team are the absolute BEST! Did I say BEST!!! She insures all of my vehicles, homes and business. She truly cares about her customers and you won’t find another insurance company that when you can call a real live human being answers the phone instead of getting the run around with a computer. She goes the extra mile to serve her customers and is a wealth of knowledge having been in the insurance industry for many many years. Thank you Kristie. You make insurance fun....if that’s even possible."
Profile photo of t r

t r

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"My son was in a minor accident. Kristie and her staff went above and beyond. They were truly concerned about his well being before dealing with the paperwork. They took time to explain the process to him so he could learn. The overall process was a lot more easier than I expected. I can't thank the staff enough for their attention to detail and customer service."
Profile photo of Curt Wells

Curt Wells

October 18, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Bryan H

Bryan H

December 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Awesome agents here."
Profile photo of Ian Lenahan

Ian Lenahan

August 3, 2018

5  out of  5
"Kristie, Liz, and the whole team is amazing! I have been with this agency for almost 10 years! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of samantha kay

samantha kay

February 15, 2017

5  out of  5
"I truly couldn't say enough kind things about the lovely women in this office! If you want an insurance agent/company that will have your back 24/7 365 days of the year... LOOK NO FURTHER. These women are it, people! I was in a little fender bender and Shelby & Kristie made me feel so taken care of and helped me not to stress about the process! Liz was extremely helpful with getting my automatic payments set up and was just so sweet in our emails back and forth. Great discount when combining my home and auto loan as well. Honestly, the best people to work with. I will always recommend friends and family to Kristie Powell-State Farm and her awesome team! Did I mention how cute their little corgi mascot, Rocky, is?! If an adorable puppy isn't going to sell you, I don't know what will"
Profile photo of LA Kyle

LA Kyle

July 8, 2016

5  out of  5
"Kristie Powell has provided my family with excellent service for many years. Very professional and great communication skills. Thank you."
Profile photo of Brittanie M

Brittanie M

August 22, 2015

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love how helpful and professional they are! Anytime I have a question or concern they are always there and more then willing to help!!"