Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kristie Powell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kristie Powell

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (45 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephanie Miller

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended! Very helpful and friendly staff"

dori perez

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"They always take great care of me. They take their time going over things, and are knowledgeable in this industry.. Always friendly!"

Eileen Stephanya Urrutia

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Liz for being such a great person and helping me with my insurance she just has a great attitude and customer service!! I just want to say go get your insurance with her she just great."

Courtney Beatty

October 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Greatest experience regarding insurance! No pressure, they educate you on your options and the cost involved and allow you to make the best decision regarding your situation and budget! Cannot speak highly enough about their level of customer service and willingness to find the best deal for your needs and financial situation!! Would give 10 stars if possible!!!!"

Jenny Lozano

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Kristie Powell StateFarm team is amazing! Everyone there makes you feel welcomed and confident about everything it is you’re doing. I felt super comfortable, and everyone is just so nice!"

Jake Beatty

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Kristie’s office for a simple car insurance upgrade. Shelby made everything so easy, I even got a life insurance policy! Very knowledgeable office and I would highly recommend to a friend."

ALINA CHAVEZ

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best agents, helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. Couldn’t ask for a better insurance agent. My family has been insured for years and wouldn’t change a thing"

Jezel

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great staff and customer service! Liz is awesome! Whenever I need anything she’s there to help and to answer any questions."

jessica rodrie

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a welcoming environment! Liz made the entire process so seamless. The knowledge and professionalism she gave so gracefully really made a lasting impression! I would recommend State Farm to anyone!"

Linda Urrutia

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with The Kristie Powell StateFarm insurance for over 4 years now and I can honestly say they are my favorite. They are so friendly and helpful! Whenever I reach out to Liz she get back to me right away and she always able to answer every question I have or help me in anyway possible. She definitely make my life easier when it comes to car insurance. I love their services so much I got my whole family to get their services. I highly recommend you to contact them ASAP they’re very professional."

Karina Ramirez

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’d definitely recommend. Ely assisted me and compared what I was paying versus what I was getting with my previous insurance provider versus what she could get me. I’m saving hundreds a year while getting more than before. Thanks for the peace of mind!"

Elsa Aramburo

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The hole team here is amazing, Ms.Elizabeth in particular has helped us tremendously with all our Insurance needs for the past few years! Thank you guys!"

Francisco Gurrola Huerta

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service they helped me with my car insurance policy"

Teri Gross

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"First let me say the ladies in the office are always so helpful when ever I go in ask questions, change my address, or to make a payment. Usually I call to make a payment. I broke my leg the day after I moved and didnt realize my old cell phone didn't work well calling out. Now I can't call out at all. I looked up Kristie Powell State Farm and discovered I could send a text asking if they could call me back. At the top of the page it said usually responds within 6 hrs. They called me back in ONLY 5 MINUTES!! That was awesome! Thank you. Stress relieved!"

Matthew Carmichael

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie came over to my house and thoroughly walked me through my policy and any updates that need to be made after our first year. I can't say enough about how amazing her services are and the attention to detail."

gloria cortez

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"First I’d like like to say Kirstie thank you for all of your help! She is so Kind and fun to talk to explains things so well and will answer any question you have with a great attitude, she made me feel comfortable and you can tell she’s very passionate about her job and helping others. Everyone else in the office was very welcoming too. You’d be a fool to not make her your agent !"

Daniella Holland

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Kristie Powell for over 19 years and are very happy with the service. We have our home, auto and now renters (daughter in college-yikes) with them. We highly recommend them!"

Debbie Schwartz

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - truly cares about their customers needs!"

Brianna Osorio

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with this office for 20 years now and I absolutely love it they get to know me on a personal level ..they are so helpful and also take care of everything I need .I highly recommend it to anyone ..I just helped my 18 year old son get set up with them and with his life insurance policys."

Jared Chavez (Jaredcha)

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly staff!"

stacy wahlgren

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was simply amazing! I had tons of questions prior to me finalizing my insurance through her for my business. She was so patient and answered all my questions! It was the smooth process and I would definitely recommend her to anyone! Can’t wait to do my life insurance through her next!"

Thomas Arevalo

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"From the receptionist to Liz to kristie this is the place that you want to go.Liz was so nice she answered all my questions and in the end they were by far the best price in town 5 stars for Liz and Kristie"

Blake Woods

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love Kristi, Shelby and the whole office! They are wonderful to work with."

Beckey Jackson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shelby was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in securing both a homeowners and an auto policy for us. I would highly recommend her services!"

Odie Goward

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kristie Powell and her entire team are absolutely the most professional and caring team I have worked with. If you do not have your insurance with them, please take the time to talk with them to see how they can help you! I have had my cars, home, and Umbrella Policy with them for many many many years! They are the BEST!!!"